Morning Minutes..

The Princess Within

By

Serita Ann Jakes

Goodmorning Folks,

While browsing thru the seemingly empty Archdale Library, I came across this book. Now, I was looking for something totally different, (side eye to that poor excuse of a library) and something about this book captivated me. I don’t know if it was the pretty colors or the  author. (Side bar; I love pretty things.)

I checked the book out, and what it possessed in its pages was beyond what I had ever imagined.

I recommend this book to all women everywhere…..

After I finish I will give a book review. My hopes are to one day form a book club. *Book nerds on alert* Lol

Leave a Reply

