Morning Minutes; Let God

This morning during prayer and worship, I was shown a vision.  In that vision, God had me by one hand pulling me up, but I had my grips on something else and it on me.  SO, while im being pulled on top of Water by God, it appeared I was trying to tug something along.  I couldn’t walk on water till I looked back and released.

When I did walk, He had to grab me by 2 hands because just like a baby, I was staggering and scared.

I share this because, trusting God is scary at first.  But He will hold both hands and even carry you, if you only surrender, let go, and believe.

THAT SAME POWER THAT ROSE JESUS FROM THE GRAVE LIVES IN US!!!

HAPPY MONDAY YOU GUYS

Leave a Reply

