Evening Edibles; Harsh Realities

Starting a new job was filled with excitement…  Then a harsh reality hit.  My research job can be a little draining yet rewarding.

2nd Harsh Reality:  Working a mental position still requires me to recharge, because when I come home I have to work with a special needs son.

3rd Harsh Reality: I have accepted the fact, I am in a season in my life where I am a single parent to 3 boys.

I realized all these realities tonight, while remaining grateful.  I am grateful for Gods strength to deal with these issues with a smile.

A failing marriage couldnt stop me…

Losing everything didnt stop me….

Realizing my worth thru God along with these obstacles only PUSHED ME INTO MY DESTINY!!!!!

I AM BLESSED

GOODNIGHT PEOPLE

😘😘😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

