Midnight Healing

Letting go is expressing my feelings it is allowing myself to feel.  Not pushing these emotions back.  It is allowing an outpour to my Father, knowing He is rubbing my back as I speak to Him amd allow my tears to flow…  ITS NOT ABOUT ME ITS ABOUT THE CHANGE BROUGHT IN ME.

ITS NOT ABOUT MY HUSBAND ITS ABOUT WHO I WAS CREATED TO BE….

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHAT GOD MEANT WHEN HE WHISPERED IN MY EAR CHANGE…

THE CHANGE IS FOR THE BETTER NEW ME.

For some reason I felt the urge to take a year off from men and devote it to my Father.  It wasnt until today that I finally realized He put that desire in me to do some work in me and thru me….

Leave a Reply

