First of all to all my followers and the WordPress community SORRY…  I haven’t really been taking this blogging thing seriously and honestly as my outlet, I have suffered.  I believe in a community where we build each other and show love and WordPress has given me that.

So…….  I got officially divorced 2 weeks ago.  Now, to those who have been following me, yall know that I advocated for making a marriage work & believed God would restore my marriage.  However, something’s aren’t worth restoring.  After much prayer and thought, I realized both me and my ex husband had broken the marriage vows a long time ago in whatever ways, and God wanted better for me because this marriage wasn’t in His plans it was mines….

Now this article is just a quick introduction on what will be many countless attempts to save myself the trouble of marrying again in vain and trusting God in my everyday life.  Yes this will be my journey of dating, waiting (remaining abstinent), and just growing as an individual.  I don’t have everything planned out and really don’t know where God has me going BUT I am trusting Him more and more daily, as He has my best interest at Heart.

 

WELCOME TO TO THE NEXT CHAPTER… MY LIFE AFTER DIVORCE AND THE WAIT GAME…😂😂😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

