Good mornting!!!! Lol.  Ok so yesterday I started writing about the disease of people pleasing.  From what started just a couple of words became a full blown bible study.

Now I truly believe God is healing me and leading in this study so that he can show me and others exactly what divine things He thinks of us.  At this point I really do feel like Paul.  I dont even trust what I think of myself.  And the reason I say this is because I have blatantly said some harsh things about myself as well as things I thought were good and turned out to not be true.

Imagine the look on my face when I thought I was oh so holy then got quickly convicted for not only being a mess but also being judgemental. Lol.  So I am taking  this time to do an in-depth study of exactly what God thinks of me because I think I need to be reminded and others as well.  I am inclined to believe that if we really knew who and what God says we are we will walk in a higher authority/calling because we wouldn’t settle for less. 

So let’s start this study off  remembering this off gate:

So we have stopped evaluating others (and ourselves) from a human point of view.  At one time we thought Christ as a human point of view.  How differently we know him now! (Paraphrased) 2 Corinthians 5:16

Leave a Reply

