The minute I stopped worrying, thinking, and debating…..  I started planning and putting things into action…..  Things started happening.

This year I have been focused on moving.  Not just physically but in all areas.  Putting my dreams into fruitation….And it works.

Yesterday I filled out applications and got several call backs. Not only did I get call backs from job I started looking for places and seen some good prospective apartments at reasonable prices.

I think one of my problems was I would have all these bright ideas but would never ACT on them.  Not anymore..

2017 is the year of the JUMP and if I fall, (which I probably won’t) I have to believe that God will catch me.  The happiest I have ever been was up north and I’m going back to that happiness real soon.  Sooner than I thought but soon enough.

I encourage you all to chase your happiness.  Go after it with a passion and serve your purpose.

God is right there to make it work…. 

❤❤❤❤❤Happy Tuesday❤❤❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

