Who knew….

Who knew when I finally let go, when I finally focused, when I finally set my mind on the promises of God that when I took that step……
I WOULD FLYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!
We all get scared but I believe we should push thru in fear.  I am not that same woman this time last year, last week, or even yesterday…. Everyday I’m becoming a better woman… Every day I’m learning, growing, and designing the woman in me to be a ruler and a wife….  Everyday I’m learning me.   EVERYDAY IM LEARNING AND SEEING THE POWER OF THEE……

Leave a Reply

