We can make our own plans but the Lord gives the right answer. Proverbs 16:1

Commit your actions to the Lord, and your plans will succeed. Proverbs 16:3

We can make.our plans but the Lord determines the steps. Proverbs 16:9

This morning while in prayer I was talking about MY plans and although God gives us visions and imaginations it is He who orders our steps for our good.  This move yes is for our (my family) good but I’m careful to just not plan plan.  You see I have been on several interviews and looked at several apartments but now I seek God on which way to go.

We wait…. We wait patiently knowing that we will succeed.  We wait….. We do all we can and we wait…. Because we know God has the perfect plan and everything works out FOR our good and in our favor.  So stay persistent in whatever you want to do and when those negative thoughts come in remind your self that you were built for GREATNESS.

BECAUSE WE KNOW THAT MIRACLES ARE ONLY A MINUTE AWAY……. 

Leave a comment